Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wall Township

4 rating

They are very good here Practicing cov id regulations

5 rating

Superb service. My stylist was excellent.

5 rating

I used to get my haircut at a place in asbury but since they instituted the classic asbury hipster tax of another 10 bucks on top the old cost, it just didn't make sense for a man's haircut to be almost 40 bucks before tip. Also my cousin who owns a barbershop in colombia told me they gave me the worst haircut they have ever seen. Then I happened to get a free haircut coupon for donating blood so I decided to give sportclips a shot. I figured if they mess it up it'll just grow back. Well they didn't that was over a year ago and I finally found the place to go. Also its half the price of my old place and Kate is awesome, she gets my cut spot on every time. Thanks!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

4
steve b. | August 6, 2020 Google

" They are very good here Practicing cov id regulations"

5
John L. | August 3, 2020 Google

" Superb service. My stylist was excellent."

5
Chris L. | July 26, 2020 Google

" I used to get my haircut at a place in asbury but since they instituted the classic asbury hipster "

5
William B. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Received a great cut from Kate S. highly recommend as she made sure I was received exactly the lengt"

5
Scott M. | January 23, 2020 Google

"I go here frequently to get my hair cut. The atmosphere of the facility and quality of the service i"

5
David R. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Use the app/website to book your appointment. I'm on my third visit at this location, and the experi"

5
Brandon D. | December 21, 2019 Google

"I haven't had a bad experience from them yet! If you want a good haircut at decent prices with a goo"

4
David F. | October 29, 2019 Google

"MVP package is nice. Quality of service is quite variable. Staff is always different so it's hard to"

5
Mr. W. | October 20, 2019 Google

"AMBER WAS GREAT!"

1
Matthew G. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Have received three haircuts from this specific store. The first two were good but the third was abs"