Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wall Township

5 rating

Girl with red hair was super. Forgot her name.

5 rating

Great employees

5 rating

Kota T. Really did a fantastic job on my hair. Took the time necessary for a super detailed haircut. I am vacation ready! Will be coming back again in a month for another great cut!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Big L. | November 8, 2021 Google

" Girl with red hair was super. Forgot her name."

5
flip l. | October 16, 2021 Google

" Great employees"

5
Tyler G. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Kota T. Really did a fantastic job on my hair. Took the time necessary for a super detailed haircut"

5
Jon M. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Fast, professional and proficient"

1
Drew S. | May 11, 2021 Google

" If I could give this establishment a 0 I would. They did a terrible job and really did my friend di"

5
D W. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Every Sports Clips is the same. Always friendly."

2
Jennipher C. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Very poor communication. Specifically said do NOT cut anything off the top, he is growing it out. W"

5
Dan R. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Maxine is fantastic! She always does a great job. She's our go-to!"

5
Shannon H. | March 12, 2021 Google

" No waiting, affordable, great cuts and friendly staff!"

1
B | February 17, 2021 Google

" Sport Clips has a terrible system: record a person's hair cut in their account and give them the sa"